Kyle Abbott

Account Executive, Heavy Specialized


Nick Ruscito-Caissy

President & CEO

ODS North America

Chris Nelson

Vice President, Risk Management

Daseke Inc.

Mike Moreland

Administrator, Office of Maintenance Operations

Ohio Department of Transportation

Beth O'Quinn

Senior Vice President

Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association

Randy Starnes

Business Development Executive

Kenco Bucket Trucks

Jeffrey Vaughan

President / Executive Director

Evergreen Safety Council

© 2020 by North American Pilot Vehicle Safety Alliance